Contact

Contact persons

A team of experts with many years of experience is here to consult you.
We look forward to your calls and will always try to find the best solution for you!

Heinrich Kuhn-Weiss
President
Phone: +49 89 143381-0
contact@omnitechnik.com
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Thau
Managing Director
Phone: +49 89 143381-0
contact@omnitechnik.com
Dr. Thomas Trübenbach
Head of Engineering / Vice President
Phone: +49 89 143381-45
t.truebenbach@omnitechnik.com
Anselm Weckerle
Head of Sales Europe and
Application Engineering
Phone: +49 89 143381-33
a.weckerle@omnitechnik.com
Dr. Karin Lüdtke
Development / REACH / IMDS / MSDS
Phone: +49 89 143381-37
k.luedtke@omnitechnik.com
Conny Hechtl
Sales / Customs
Phone: +49 89 143381-44
c.hechtl@omnitechnik.com
Daniela Huber
Marketing / Sales
Phone: +49 89 143381-41
d.huber@omnitechnik.com
Agron Berisha
Test field manager
Application Engineering
Phone: +49 89 143381-38
a.berisha@omnitechnik.com
Markus Lang Markus Lang
Application Engineering
Phone: +49 89 143381-35
m.lang@omnitechnik.com
Alexander Kuhn-Weiss
Application Engineering
Phone: +49 89 143381-49
a.kuhn-weiss@omnitechnik.com
Adrian Price
International Representation
Application Engineering
End-user and Partner support
Phone: +33 3 86960659
(Office – France)
Mobile: +33 6 12817021
a.price@omnitechnik.com